The MMA Beat on all things Mayweather vs. McGregor

On this week’s episode of the show, we’ll discuss all things Mayweather vs. McGregor.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

Full Story Via MMA Fighting – All Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *