Glory 4 Results


MMA Fighting has Glory 4 results for the Glory 4 Tokyo Grand Slam tournament at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan.

Semmy Schilt headlined the 16-fighter field.

Check out the Glory 4 results below.

GLORY Grand Slam Tournament:
Semmy Schilt def. Brice Guidon by KO, R2
Rico Verhoeven def. Sergei Kharitonov by Decision (Unanimous)
Gokhan Saki def. Raomoru by TKO, R1
– Anderson “Braddock” Silva def. Igor Jurkovic by TKO, R1
Remy Bonjasky def. Filip Verlinden by Decision (Split)
Jamal Ben Saddick def. Errol Zimmerman by Decision (Unanimous)
Mourad Bouzidi def. Peter Aerts by TKO (Injury), R1
Daniel Ghita def. Jhonata Diniz by Decision (Unanimous)
GLORY Grand Slam Tournament Quarterfinals:
– Semmy Schilt def. Rico Verhoeven by Decision (Unanimous)
– Gokhan Saki def. Anderson “Braddock” Silva by KO, R1
– Jamal Ben Saddik def. Remy Bonjasky by decision (Unanimous)
– Daniel Ghita def. Mourad Bouzidi by TKO (Injury), R2
GLORY Grand Slam Tournament Semifinals:
– Semmy Schilt def. Gokhan Saki by Decision (Unanimous)
– Daniel Ghita def. Jamal Ben Saddik by KO, R1
GLORY Grand Slam Tournament Semifinals:
– Semmy Schilt def. Daniel Ghita by TKO, R1
Kickboxing Superfights:
– Robin van Roosmalen def. Yuichiro Nagashima by Decision (Unanimous)
– Jason Wilnis def. Toshio Matsumoto by Decision (Unanimous)
– Mutsuki Ebata def. San Che Kim by Decision (Unanimous)

Full Story Via MMA Fighting – All Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *